Personal tools

You are here: Home / People

Current IBME Members

Members are listed by their primary IBME affiliation only - some IBME members may belong to more than one affiliation.
  • Ahmed Zein

    Ahmed Zein
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    ahmed.elzeinmohamed@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Aimee Stewart

    Aimee Stewart
    Position
    Administrative and Technical Staff
    Job title
    PA to Professor Alison Noble & Research Group Administrator
    E-mail address
    aimee.stewart@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617730
    IBME Affiliation
    Administrative Support, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Alison Noble

    Alison Noble
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Technikos Professor of Biomedical Engineering & MPLS Associate Head of Division
    E-mail address
    alison.noble@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617690
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Ana Namburete

    Ana Namburete
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    RAEng Fellow
    E-mail address
    ana.namburete@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617716
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Andre Hallack Miranda Pureza

    Andre Hallack Miranda Pureza
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    andre.hallackmirandapureza@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Antoine Saillant

    Antoine Saillant
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    antoine.saillant@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Arijit Patra

    Arijit Patra
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    arijit.patra@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617723
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Bartlomiej Papiez

    Bartlomiej Papiez
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    bartlomiej.papiez@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Brian Chuang

    Brian Chuang
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    brian.chuang@dtc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Christoffer Nellaker

    Christoffer Nellaker
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    MRC Methodology Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    christoffer.nellaker@obs-gyn.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865287851
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Christopher Kelly

    Christopher Kelly
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    christopher.kelly@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617717
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Daniel Bulte

    Daniel Bulte
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor in Engineering (Cancer Imaging) and Tutorial Fellow of St Hilda's College
    E-mail address
    daniel.bulte@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617300
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • David Johns

    David Johns
    Position
    MedIAN+ Digital Communications Officer
    Job title
    MedIAN+ Digital Communications Officer
    E-mail address
    david.johns@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617707
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Erfan Soliman

    Erfan Soliman
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    erfan.soliman@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Flora Kennedy McConnell

    Flora Kennedy McConnell
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-Doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    flora.kennedy-mcconnell@sjc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Harshita Sharma

    Harshita Sharma
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    harshita.sharma@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Hasmila Akmar B Omar

    Hasmila Akmar B Omar
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    hasmila.omar@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Heba Sailem

    Heba Sailem
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    heba.sailem@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617716
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Hosuk Ryou

    Hosuk Ryou
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    Dphil Student
    E-mail address
    hosuk.ryou@mansfield.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617686
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Huan Qi

    Huan Qi
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    huan.qi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Iulia Popescu

    Iulia Popescu
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    iulia.popescu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617675
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Jaan Toots

    Jaan Toots
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    jaan.toots@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Jens Rittscher

    Jens Rittscher
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    jens.rittscher@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617690
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Jeroen Bergmann

    Jeroen Bergmann
    Position
    Senior Research Fellow in Engineering and Entrepreneurship
    Job title
    Senior Research Fellow in Engineering and Entrepreneurship
    E-mail address
    jeroen.bergmann@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617300
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Jerome Declerck

    Jerome Declerck
    Position
    Visiting Fellow
    Job title
    Visiting Fellow, Siemens
    E-mail address
    jerome_declerck@hotmail.com
    Tel
    01865617730
    IBME Affiliation
    Visiting Academic, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Julia Schnabel

    Julia Schnabel
    Position
    Visiting Professor
    Job title
    Visiting Professor
    E-mail address
    julia.schnabel@kcl.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 (0)20 718 88299
    IBME Affiliation
    Visiting Professor, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Liam Cattell

    Liam Cattell
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    liam.cattell@bnc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617723
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Lok Hin Lee

    Lok Hin Lee
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    lokhin.lee@hertford.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Lorenzo Venturini

    Lorenzo Venturini
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil
    E-mail address
    lorenzo.venturini@new.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Mark Gooding

    Mark Gooding
    Position
    Visiting Fellow
    Job title
    Visiting Fellow, Mirada Medical
    E-mail address
    enquiries@mirada-medical.com
    Tel
    01865617730
    IBME Affiliation
    Visiting Academic, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Mark Woolrich

    Mark Woolrich
    Position
    Visiting Fellow
    Job title
    Senior Visiting Fellow
    E-mail address
    mark.woolrich@ohba.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 283827
    IBME Affiliation
    Visiting Professor, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Maryam Ahmed

    Maryam Ahmed
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    maryam.ahmed@lincoln.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Matthew Cherukara

    Matthew Cherukara
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    matthew.cherukara@hertford.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617717
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Mengran Fan

    Mengran Fan
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    mengran.fan@trinity.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617686
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Michael Chappell

    Michael Chappell
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor & Director of Training EPSRC-MRC CDT in Biomedical Imaging
    E-mail address
    michael.chappell@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617657
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT Team, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Mohammad AlSharid

    Mohammad AlSharid
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    mohammad.alsharid@jesus.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Mohammad Ali Maraci

    Mohammad Ali Maraci
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    mohammad.maraci@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617686
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Mohammad Yaqub

    Mohammad Yaqub
    Position
    Academic Visitor
    Job title
    Departmental Visitor, Intelligent Ultrasound Ltd
    E-mail address
    mohammad.yaqub@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617730
    IBME Affiliation
    Visiting Academic, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Moss Zhao

    Moss Zhao
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    Dphil Student
    E-mail address
    yize.zhao@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617717
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Paula Croal

    Paula Croal
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    paula.croal@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Piers Milner

    Piers Milner
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    piers.milner@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Radu Tanacli

    Radu Tanacli
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    radu.tanacli@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Richard Droste

    Richard Droste
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    richard.droste@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Ruobing Huang

    Ruobing Huang
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    Dphil Student
    E-mail address
    ruobing.huang@spc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Sarujan Ranjan

    Sarujan Ranjan
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    sarujan.ranjan@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Tasos Papastylianou

    Tasos Papastylianou
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    tasos.papastylianou@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Thais Roque

    Thais Roque
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    thais.roque@magd.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617723
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Thomas Kirk

    Thomas Kirk
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    thomas.kirk@magd.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Tianyou Xu

    Tianyou Xu
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    tianyou.xu@ndcn.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Tristan Whitmarsh

    Tristan Whitmarsh
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    tristan.whitmarsh@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Vicente Grau

    Vicente Grau
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor & Director of CDT in Healthcare Innovation
    E-mail address
    vicente.grau@oerc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 210684
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT Team, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Weidi Xie

    Weidi Xie
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    weidi.xie@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617686
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Yifan Cai

    Yifan Cai
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yifan.cai@keble.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Yu Yan

    Yu Yan
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    Doctoral Research Students
    E-mail address
    yu.yan@linacre.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617715
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Yuan Gao

    Yuan Gao
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yuan.gao2@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Yunus Msayib

    Yunus Msayib
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yunus.msayib@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students