Personal tools

You are here: Home / People

Current IBME Members

Members are listed by their primary IBME affiliation only - some IBME members may belong to more than one affiliation.
  • Achut Manandhar

    Achut Manandhar
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    achut.manandhar@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Adam Mahdi

    Adam Mahdi
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    adam.mahdi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Ahmed Zein

    Ahmed Zein
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    ahmed.elzeinmohamed@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Andrew Creagh

    Andrew Creagh
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    andrew.creagh@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Carmelo Velardo

    Carmelo Velardo
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Departmental Lecturer
    E-mail address
    carmelo.velardo@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Caroline Brown

    Caroline Brown
    Position
    Administrative and Technical Staff
    Job title
    Office Manager & Research Group Administrator
    E-mail address
    caroline.brown@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617675
    IBME Affiliation
    Administrative Support, Departmental Staff, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Dario Salvi

    Dario Salvi
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    dario.salvi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • David Clifton

    David Clifton
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    davidc@robots.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617708
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Delaram Jarchi

    Delaram Jarchi
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    delaram.jarchi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Drew Birrenkott

    Drew Birrenkott
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    drew.birrenkott@trinity.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Elina Naydenova

    Elina Naydenova
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT Dphil Student
    E-mail address
    elina.naydenova@univ.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Elnaz Gederi

    Elnaz Gederi
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    elnaz.gederi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617717
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Erfan Soliman

    Erfan Soliman
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    erfan.soliman@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Farah Colchester

    Farah Colchester
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    farah.colchester@univ.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Farah Shamout

    Farah Shamout
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    farah.shamout@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Fernando Andreotti

    Fernando Andreotti
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    fernando.andreotti@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Glen Colopy

    Glen Colopy
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    glen.colopy@stx.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Hamish Tomlinson

    Hamish Tomlinson
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    hamish.tomlinson@keble.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Hamza Javed

    Hamza Javed
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    hamza.javed@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Heloise Greeff Marais

    Heloise Greeff Marais
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    heloise.greeff@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Huy Phan

    Huy Phan
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    huy.phan@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Joao Jorge

    Joao Jorge
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    joao.jorge@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Johanna Ernst

    Johanna Ernst
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT Dphil Student
    E-mail address
    johanna.ernst@st-annes.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • John Prince

    John Prince
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    john.prince@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Kirubin Pillay

    Kirubin Pillay
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    kirubin.pillay@stcatz.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Lionel Tarassenko

    Lionel Tarassenko
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Professor of Electrical Engineering
    E-mail address
    lionel.tarassenko@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617674
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Maarten De Vos

    Maarten De Vos
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor in Engineering Science
    E-mail address
    maarten.devos@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617721
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Marco Pimentel

    Marco Pimentel
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    marco.pimentel@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Mauricio Villarroel

    Mauricio Villarroel
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    mauricio.villarroel@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Mauro Santos

    Mauro Santos
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    mauro.santos@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Mayela Zamora

    Mayela Zamora
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    mayela.zamora@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Navin Cooray

    Navin Cooray
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    navin.cooray@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Nazli Farajidavar

    Nazli Farajidavar
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    nazli.farajidavar@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Niclas Palmius

    Niclas Palmius
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    niclas.palmius@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Oliver Carr

    Oliver Carr
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    oliver.carr@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Peter Gyring

    Peter Gyring
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    peter.gyring@linacre.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Piers Milner

    Piers Milner
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    piers.milner@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Rasheed El-Bouri

    Rasheed El-Bouri
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    rasheed.el-bouri@worc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Rebecca Pullon

    Rebecca Pullon
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    rebecca.pullon@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Samaneh Kouchaki

    Samaneh Kouchaki
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    samaneh.kouchaki@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617721
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Sarah-Jane Rodgers

    Sarah-Jane Rodgers
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    sarah-jane.rodgers@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617662
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Sarujan Ranjan

    Sarujan Ranjan
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    sarujan.ranjan@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Sitthichok Chaichulee

    Sitthichok Chaichulee
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    sitthichok.chaichulee@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Stefan Bostock

    Stefan Bostock
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    stefan.bostock@spc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Tianyou Xu

    Tianyou Xu
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    tianyou.xu@ndcn.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Timothy Bonnici

    Timothy Bonnici
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Clinical Lecturer
    E-mail address
    timothy.bonnici@ndm.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 223058
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Tingting Zhu

    Tingting Zhu
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    tingting.zhu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Tristan Whitmarsh

    Tristan Whitmarsh
    Position
    Biodesign Research Fellow
    Job title
    Oxford Biodesign Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    tristan.whitmarsh@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, Biomedical Image Analysis, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Yang Yang

    Yang Yang
    Position
    K C Wong Fellow
    Job title
    K C Wong Fellow
    E-mail address
    yang.yang@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617733
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Yanting Shen

    Yanting Shen
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yanting.shen@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Yibing (Oliver) Chen

    Yibing (Oliver) Chen
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yibing.chen@seh.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Yuan Chi

    Yuan Chi
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    yuan.chi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation