Personal tools

You are here: Home / People

Current IBME Members

Members are listed by their primary IBME affiliation only - some IBME members may belong to more than one affiliation.
  • Andre Hallack Miranda Pureza

    Andre Hallack Miranda Pureza
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    andre.hallackmirandapureza@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Benjamin Villard

    Benjamin Villard
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    benjamin.villard@kellogg.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students
  • Elina Naydenova

    Elina Naydenova
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT Dphil Student
    E-mail address
    elina.naydenova@univ.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Elnaz Gederi

    Elnaz Gederi
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    elnaz.gederi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617717
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Flora Kennedy McConnell

    Flora Kennedy McConnell
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-Doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    flora.kennedy-mcconnell@sjc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • George Qian

    George Qian
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    george.qian@bnc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, CDT DPhil Students
  • Giles Colclough

    Giles Colclough
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    giles.colclough@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students
  • Glen Colopy

    Glen Colopy
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    glen.colopy@stx.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Hasmila Akmar B Omar

    Hasmila Akmar B Omar
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    hasmila.omar@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Iulia Popescu

    Iulia Popescu
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    iulia.popescu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617675
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Joao Jorge

    Joao Jorge
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    joao.jorge@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Johanna Ernst

    Johanna Ernst
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT Dphil Student
    E-mail address
    johanna.ernst@st-annes.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • John Prince

    John Prince
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    john.prince@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Kirubin Pillay

    Kirubin Pillay
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    kirubin.pillay@stcatz.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Maria Pikoula

    Maria Pikoula
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    maria.pikoula@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617723
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students
  • Maryam Ahmed

    Maryam Ahmed
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    maryam.ahmed@lincoln.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Mauro Santos

    Mauro Santos
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    mauro.santos@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Mohammad Ali Maraci

    Mohammad Ali Maraci
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    mohammad.maraci@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617686
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Mohsan Alvi

    Mohsan Alvi
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    mohsan.alvi@lmh.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students
  • Muhammad (Amir) Jamaludin

    Muhammad (Amir) Jamaludin
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    muhammad.jamaludin@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students
  • Navin Cooray

    Navin Cooray
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    navin.cooray@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Neil Dhir

    Neil Dhir
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    neil.dhir@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students
  • Niclas Palmius

    Niclas Palmius
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    niclas.palmius@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Oliver Carr

    Oliver Carr
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    oliver.carr@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Phurit Bovornchutichai

    Phurit Bovornchutichai
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    phurit.bovornchutichai@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine, CDT DPhil Students
  • Rebecca Pullon

    Rebecca Pullon
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    rebecca.pullon@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Simao Laranjeira

    Simao Laranjeira
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    simao.laranjeira@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, CDT DPhil Students
  • Sitthichok Chaichulee

    Sitthichok Chaichulee
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    sitthichok.chaichulee@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Tasos Papastylianou

    Tasos Papastylianou
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    tasos.papastylianou@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Vikranth Harthikote Nagaraja

    Vikranth Harthikote Nagaraja
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    vikranth.harthikotenagaraja@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students
  • Yanting Shen

    Yanting Shen
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yanting.shen@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Yifan Cai

    Yifan Cai
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yifan.cai@keble.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Yuan Gao

    Yuan Gao
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yuan.gao2@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Yunus Msayib

    Yunus Msayib
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yunus.msayib@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students