Personal tools

You are here: Home / People

Current IBME Members

Members are listed by their primary IBME affiliation only - some IBME members may belong to more than one affiliation.
  • Anne-Charlotte van Blokland

    Anne-Charlotte van Blokland
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    Owen Mumford DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    annecharlotte.vanblokland@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617660
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Chris Skinner

    Chris Skinner
    Position
    Administrative and Technical Staff
    Job title
    Senior Research Manager
    E-mail address
    christopher.skinner@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617725
    IBME Affiliation
    Departmental Staff, Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Christophoros Mannaris

    Christophoros Mannaris
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    OxCD3 Post-Doctoral Researcher
    E-mail address
    christophoros.mannaris@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617684
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Constantin Coussios

    Constantin Coussios
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    E-mail address
    constantin.coussios@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617727
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Daphne Cunningham

    Daphne Cunningham
    Position
    Administrative and Technical Staff
    Job title
    Experimental Research Group Administrator
    E-mail address
    bubbladmin@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617726
    IBME Affiliation
    Administrative Support, Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Delphine Elbes

    Delphine Elbes
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    delphine.elbes@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617661
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Eleanor Stride

    Eleanor  Stride
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Professor of Engineering Science
    E-mail address
    eleanor.stride@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617655
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Erasmia Lyka

    Erasmia Lyka
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    Post Doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    erasmia.lyka@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617661
    IBME Affiliation
    Departmental Staff, Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Harriet Lea-Banks

    Harriet Lea-Banks
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    harriet.lea-banks@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617684
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Joshua Owen

    Joshua Owen
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    joshua.owen@stcatz.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617660
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Kya Shoar

    Kya Shoar
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    kya.shoar@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617684
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Megan Grundy

    Megan Grundy
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    megan.grundy@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617684
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Miles Aron

    Miles Aron
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    miles.aron@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617684
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Olga Boubriak

    Olga Boubriak
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    olga.bourbriak@dpag.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617668
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Paul Lyon

    Paul Lyon
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Clinical Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    paul.lyon@nds.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617668
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Robert Carlisle

    Robert Carlisle
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    robert.carlisle@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617673
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Robin Cleveland

    Robin Cleveland
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Professor of Engineering Science
    E-mail address
    robin.cleveland@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617737
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Valerio Pereno

    Valerio Pereno
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    valerio.pereno@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617651
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery