Personal tools

You are here: Home / People

Current IBME Members

Members are listed by their primary IBME affiliation only - some IBME members may belong to more than one affiliation.
  • Akinlolu Odeleye

    Akinlolu Odeleye
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    akinlolu.odeleye@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617915
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Bo Zhang

    Bo Zhang
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    bo.zhang@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Catherine Fan

    Catherine Fan
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    catherine.fan@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    ++44 7851836325
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Cathy Ye

    Cathy Ye
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    hua.ye@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617689
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Catriona Inverarity

    Catriona Inverarity
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    catriona.inverarity@open.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Ching (Gloria) Lam

    Ching (Gloria) Lam
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    ching.lam@stx.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Chui Chih Yao (Thomas)

    Chui Chih Yao (Thomas)
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    chih.chui@jesus.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Daniel Nieto

    Daniel Nieto
    Position
    Visiting Fellow
    Job title
    Visiting Fellow
    E-mail address
    daniel.nieto@usc.es
    Tel
    +44 1865 617914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Di Shen

    Di Shen
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    di.shen@chch.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Fabio Bianchi

    Fabio Bianchi
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    fabio.bianchi@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Haoyu (Alex) Wu

    Haoyu (Alex) Wu
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    haoyu.wu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Hui Wang

    Hui Wang
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Senior Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    hui.wang@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Julian Dye

    Julian Dye
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    University Lecturer
    E-mail address
    julian.dye@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617915
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Julian George

    Julian George
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    julian.george@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Liza Brandon

    Liza Brandon
    Position
    Administrative and Technical Staff
    Job title
    PA to Prof Zhanfeng Cui
    E-mail address
    liza.brandon@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617746
    IBME Affiliation
    Administrative Support, Regenerative Medicine
  • Lobat Tayebi

    Lobat Tayebi
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    lobat.tayebi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Majid Malboubi

    Majid Malboubi
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    E-mail address
    majid.malboubi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617748
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Meghan Lim

    Meghan Lim
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    xuxin.lim@seh.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1685-617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Michelle Kümin

    Michelle Kümin
    Position
    Administrative and Technical Staff
    Job title
    Project Manager
    E-mail address
    michelle.kumin@ndm.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Miren Tamayo Elizalde

    Miren Tamayo Elizalde
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    miren.tamayoelizalde@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    ++44 1865 617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Nguyen Thuy Ba Linh

    Nguyen Thuy Ba Linh
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    linh.nguyen@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 (0) 18 6561 7914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Phurit Bovornchutichai

    Phurit Bovornchutichai
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    phurit.bovornchutichai@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine, CDT DPhil Students
  • Robin Nyland

    Robin Nyland
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    robin.nyland@jesus.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Sandra Sánchez González

    Sandra Sánchez González
    Position
    Visiting DPhil Student
    Job title
    Visiting DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    sandra.sanchez@unican.es
    Tel
    +44 1865 617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Sharlayne Waller

    Sharlayne Waller
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    sharlayne.waller@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Shichen Zhu

    Shichen Zhu
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    shichen.zhu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Tong Chen

    Tong Chen
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    tong.chen@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Xin Liu

    Xin Liu
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    xin.liu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    + 44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Yejiong (Richard) Yu

    Yejiong (Richard) Yu
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yejiong.yu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Zhanfeng Cui

    Zhanfeng Cui
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Donald Pollock Professor of Chemical Engineering
    E-mail address
    zhanfeng.cui@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617693
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Zhaohui Li

    Zhaohui Li
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    zhaohui.li@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Zhi Xu

    Zhi Xu
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    zhi.xu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine