Personal tools

You are here: Home / People

Current IBME Members

Members are listed by their primary IBME affiliation only - some IBME members may belong to more than one affiliation.
  • Alison Noble

    Alison Noble
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Technikos Professor of Biomedical Engineering & MPLS Associate Head of Division
    E-mail address
    alison.noble@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617690
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Amy Zavatsky

    Amy Zavatsky
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Reader in Engineering Science
    E-mail address
    amy.zavatsky@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 737841
    IBME Affiliation
  • Ana Namburete

    Ana Namburete
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    RAEng Fellow
    E-mail address
    ana.namburete@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617716
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Carmelo Velardo

    Carmelo Velardo
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Departmental Lecturer
    E-mail address
    carmelo.velardo@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Cathy Ye

    Cathy Ye
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    hua.ye@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617689
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Christoffer Nellaker

    Christoffer Nellaker
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    MRC Methodology Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    christoffer.nellaker@obs-gyn.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865287851
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Constantin Coussios

    Constantin Coussios
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    E-mail address
    constantin.coussios@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617727
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Daniel Bulte

    Daniel Bulte
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor in Engineering (Cancer Imaging) and Tutorial Fellow of St Hilda's College
    E-mail address
    daniel.bulte@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617300
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • David Clifton

    David Clifton
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    davidc@robots.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617708
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Eleanor Stride

    Eleanor  Stride
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Professor of Engineering Science
    E-mail address
    eleanor.stride@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617655
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Hui Wang

    Hui Wang
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Senior Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    hui.wang@zoo.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Jens Rittscher

    Jens Rittscher
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    jens.rittscher@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617690
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Julian Dye

    Julian Dye
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    University Lecturer
    E-mail address
    julian.dye@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617915
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Lionel Tarassenko

    Lionel Tarassenko
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Professor of Electrical Engineering
    E-mail address
    lionel.tarassenko@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617674
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Maarten De Vos

    Maarten De Vos
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor in Engineering Science
    E-mail address
    maarten.devos@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617721
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Mark Thompson

    Mark Thompson
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    mark.thompson@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 737845
    IBME Affiliation
  • Michael Chappell

    Michael Chappell
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor & Director of Training EPSRC-MRC CDT in Biomedical Imaging
    E-mail address
    michael.chappell@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617657
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT Team, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Robert Carlisle

    Robert Carlisle
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    robert.carlisle@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617673
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Robin Cleveland

    Robin Cleveland
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Professor of Engineering Science
    E-mail address
    robin.cleveland@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617737
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Stephen Payne

    Stephen Payne
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    stephen.payne@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617656
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Timothy Bonnici

    Timothy Bonnici
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Clinical Lecturer
    E-mail address
    timothy.bonnici@ndm.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 223058
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Vicente Grau

    Vicente Grau
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor & Director of CDT in Healthcare Innovation
    E-mail address
    vicente.grau@oerc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 210684
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT Team, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Zhanfeng Cui

    Zhanfeng Cui
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Donald Pollock Professor of Chemical Engineering
    E-mail address
    zhanfeng.cui@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617693
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Zhong You

    Zhong You
    Position
    Academics
    Job title
    Associate Professor
    E-mail address
    zhong.you@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 283262
    IBME Affiliation