Personal tools

You are here: Home / People

Current IBME Members

Members are listed by their primary IBME affiliation only - some IBME members may belong to more than one affiliation.
  • Arijit Patra

    Arijit Patra
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    arijit.patra@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617723
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Ching (Gloria) Lam

    Ching (Gloria) Lam
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    ching.lam@stx.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Jaan Toots

    Jaan Toots
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    jaan.toots@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Lok Hin Lee

    Lok Hin Lee
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    lokhin.lee@hertford.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Lorenzo Venturini

    Lorenzo Venturini
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil
    E-mail address
    lorenzo.venturini@new.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Minh Tran

    Minh Tran
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    minh.tran@chch.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Mohammad AlSharid

    Mohammad AlSharid
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    mohammad.alsharid@jesus.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Radu Tanacli

    Radu Tanacli
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    radu.tanacli@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Rasheed El-Bouri

    Rasheed El-Bouri
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    rasheed.el-bouri@worc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Richard Droste

    Richard Droste
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    richard.droste@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Selena Milanovic

    Selena Milanovic
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    selena.milanovic@stx.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Stefan Bostock

    Stefan Bostock
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    stefan.bostock@spc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Thomas Kirk

    Thomas Kirk
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    thomas.kirk@magd.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617678
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Yibing (Oliver) Chen

    Yibing (Oliver) Chen
    Position
    DPhil Student
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yibing.chen@seh.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation