Personal tools

You are here: Home / People

Current IBME Members

Members are listed by their primary IBME affiliation only - some IBME members may belong to more than one affiliation.
  • Andrew Creagh

    Andrew Creagh
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    andrew.creagh@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Anne-Charlotte van Blokland

    Anne-Charlotte van Blokland
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    Owen Mumford DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    annecharlotte.vanblokland@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617660
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Antoine Saillant

    Antoine Saillant
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    antoine.saillant@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Benjamin Villard

    Benjamin Villard
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    benjamin.villard@kellogg.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Bo Zhang

    Bo Zhang
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    bo.zhang@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Brian Chuang

    Brian Chuang
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    brian.chuang@dtc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Catherine Fan

    Catherine Fan
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    catherine.fan@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    ++44 7851836325
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Catriona Inverarity

    Catriona Inverarity
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    catriona.inverarity@open.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Chui Chih Yao (Thomas)

    Chui Chih Yao (Thomas)
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    chih.chui@jesus.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Di Shen

    Di Shen
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    di.shen@chch.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Drew Birrenkott

    Drew Birrenkott
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    drew.birrenkott@trinity.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Elina Naydenova

    Elina Naydenova
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT Dphil Student
    E-mail address
    elina.naydenova@univ.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Elnaz Gederi

    Elnaz Gederi
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    elnaz.gederi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617717
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Fabio Bianchi

    Fabio Bianchi
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    fabio.bianchi@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Farah Colchester

    Farah Colchester
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    farah.colchester@univ.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Farah Shamout

    Farah Shamout
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    farah.shamout@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Hamish Tomlinson

    Hamish Tomlinson
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    hamish.tomlinson@keble.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Haoyu (Alex) Wu

    Haoyu (Alex) Wu
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    haoyu.wu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Hasmila Akmar B Omar

    Hasmila Akmar B Omar
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    hasmila.omar@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Heloise Greeff

    Heloise Greeff
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    heloise.greeff@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Hosuk Ryou

    Hosuk Ryou
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    Dphil Student
    E-mail address
    hosuk.ryou@mansfield.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617686
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Huan Qi

    Huan Qi
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    huan.qi"at"eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • John Prince

    John Prince
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    john.prince@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Joshua Owen

    Joshua Owen
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    joshua.owen@stcatz.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617660
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Kirubin Pillay

    Kirubin Pillay
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    kirubin.pillay@stcatz.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Matthew Cherukara

    Matthew Cherukara
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    matthew.cherukara@hertford.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617717
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Megan Grundy

    Megan Grundy
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    megan.grundy@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617684
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Meghan Nicol

    Meghan Nicol
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    xuxin.lim@seh.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1685-617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Mengran Fan

    Mengran Fan
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    mengran.fan@trinity.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617686
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Miren Tamayo Elizalde

    Miren Tamayo Elizalde
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    miren.tamayoelizalde@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    ++44 1865 617654
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Mohsan Alvi

    Mohsan Alvi
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    mohsan.alvi@lmh.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students
  • Moss Zhao

    Moss Zhao
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    Dphil Student
    E-mail address
    yize.zhao@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617717
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Navin Cooray

    Navin Cooray
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    navin.cooray@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Oliver Carr

    Oliver Carr
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    oliver.carr@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Peter Gyring

    Peter Gyring
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    peter.gyring@linacre.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Phurit Bovornchutichai

    Phurit Bovornchutichai
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    phurit.bovornchutichai@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Regenerative Medicine
  • Po Chan

    Po Chan
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil student
    E-mail address
    po.chan@stcatz.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 737841
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Robin Nyland

    Robin Nyland
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    robin.nyland@jesus.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Sarah-Jane Rodgers

    Sarah-Jane Rodgers
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    sarah-jane.rodgers@balliol.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617662
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Sharlayne Waller

    Sharlayne Waller
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    sharlayne.waller@wolfson.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Shi Chen

    Shi Chen
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    shi.chen@hertford.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
  • Shichen Zhu

    Shichen Zhu
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    shichen.zhu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Sitthichok Chaichulee

    Sitthichok Chaichulee
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    sitthichok.chaichulee@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Thais Roque

    Thais Roque
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    thais.roque@magd.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617723
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Tong Chen

    Tong Chen
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    tong.chen@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Vikranth Harthikote Nagaraja

    Vikranth Harthikote Nagaraja
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    vikranth.harthikotenagaraja@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students
  • Xin Liu

    Xin Liu
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    xin.liu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    + 44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Yanting Shen

    Yanting Shen
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yanting.shen@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617720
    IBME Affiliation
    CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Yejiong (Richard) Yu

    Yejiong (Richard) Yu
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yejiong.yu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Yifan Cai

    Yifan Cai
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yifan.cai@keble.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Yu Yan

    Yu Yan
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    Doctoral Research Students
    E-mail address
    yu.yan@linacre.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617715
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Yuan Gao

    Yuan Gao
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yuan.gao2@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617719
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Yunus Msayib

    Yunus Msayib
    Position
    Doctoral Research Students
    Job title
    CDT DPhil Student
    E-mail address
    yunus.msayib@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students