Personal tools

You are here: Home / People

Current IBME Members

Members are listed by their primary IBME affiliation only - some IBME members may belong to more than one affiliation.
  • Flora Kennedy McConnell

    Flora Kennedy McConnell
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-Doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    flora.kennedy-mcconnell@sjc.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling, CDT DPhil Students, Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Guoying Zhou

    Guoying Zhou
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    guoying.zhou@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 (0) 18 6561 7914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Hamza Javed

    Hamza Javed
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    hamza.javed@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Harshita Sharma

    Harshita Sharma
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    harshita.sharma@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Huy Phan

    Huy Phan
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    huy.phan@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617682
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Jorne Laton

    Jorne Laton
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    jorne.laton@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Korsuk Sirinukunwattana

    Korsuk Sirinukunwattana
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    korsuk.sirinukunwattana@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865617710
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Pierre Chatelain

    Pierre Chatelain
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    pierre.chatelain@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Samaneh Kouchaki

    Samaneh Kouchaki
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    samaneh.kouchaki@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617721
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Timothée Baudequin

    Timothée Baudequin
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    timothee.baudequin@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865-617914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Xiaorong Ding

    Xiaorong Ding
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    xiaorong.ding@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Yuan Chi

    Yuan Chi
    Position
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    yuan.chi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation