Personal tools

You are here: Home / People

Current IBME Members

Members are listed by their primary IBME affiliation only - some IBME members may belong to more than one affiliation.
  • Achut Manandhar

    Achut Manandhar
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    achut.manandhar@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Adam Mahdi

    Adam Mahdi
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    adam.mahdi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Akinlolu Odeleye

    Akinlolu Odeleye
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    akinlolu.odeleye@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617915
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Antoniya Georgieva

    Antoniya Georgieva
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    antoniya.georgieva@obs-gyn.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 857852
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Measurement & Modelling
  • Bartlomiej Papiez

    Bartlomiej Papiez
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    bartlomiej.papiez@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Christophoros Mannaris

    Christophoros Mannaris
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    OxCD3 Post-Doctoral Researcher
    E-mail address
    christophoros.mannaris@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617684
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Dario Salvi

    Dario Salvi
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    dario.salvi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Delaram Jarchi

    Delaram Jarchi
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    delaram.jarchi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Delphine Elbes

    Delphine Elbes
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    delphine.elbes@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617661
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Fernando Andreotti

    Fernando Andreotti
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    fernando.andreotti@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Heba Sailem

    Heba Sailem
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    heba.sailem@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617716
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Julian George

    Julian George
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    julian.george@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Majid Malboubi

    Majid Malboubi
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    E-mail address
    majid.malboubi@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617748
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Marco Pimentel

    Marco Pimentel
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    marco.pimentel@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Mauricio Villarroel

    Mauricio Villarroel
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    mauricio.villarroel@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617722
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Mauro Santos

    Mauro Santos
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    mauro.santos@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Mayela Zamora

    Mayela Zamora
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    mayela.zamora@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    01865 617679
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Mohammad Ali Maraci

    Mohammad Ali Maraci
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    mohammad.maraci@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617686
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis, CDT DPhil Students
  • Nazli Farajidavar

    Nazli Farajidavar
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    nazli.farajidavar@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Nguyen Thuy Ba Linh

    Nguyen Thuy Ba Linh
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    linh.nguyen@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 (0) 18 6561 7914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Niclas Palmius

    Niclas Palmius
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    niclas.palmius@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617681
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation, CDT DPhil Students
  • Olga Boubriak

    Olga Boubriak
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    olga.bourbriak@dpag.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617668
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Paul Lyon

    Paul Lyon
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Clinical Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    paul.lyon@nds.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617668
    IBME Affiliation
    Non-Invasive Therapy & Drug Delivery
  • Paula Croal

    Paula Croal
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    paula.croal@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617696
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Image Analysis
  • Tingting Zhu

    Tingting Zhu
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    tingting.zhu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617670
    IBME Affiliation
    Biomedical Signal Processing & Instrumentation
  • Zhaohui Li

    Zhaohui Li
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    E-mail address
    zhaohui.li@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 865 617653
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine
  • Zhi Xu

    Zhi Xu
    Position
    Postdoctoral Research Fellows
    Job title
    Post-doctoral Research Assistant
    E-mail address
    zhi.xu@eng.ox.ac.uk
    Tel
    +44 1865 617914
    IBME Affiliation
    Regenerative Medicine